Bookmark Help
  • Home
  • Login
  • Sign Up
  • Contact
  • About Us

A “plant-based” badge doesn’t tell you what the capsule, coating, or flavoring...

https://bizzmarkblog.com/can-a-supplement-be-vegan-but-still-contain-gluten/

A “plant-based” badge doesn’t tell you what the capsule, coating, or flavoring contains. We’ll show you where to look, from HPMC and pullulan capsules to the fine print behind a 20 ppm gluten-free claim

Submitted on 2026-10-15 10:27:48

Copyright © Bookmark Help 2026